top of page
2020 09 10 Mcc lOGO with outlines-01.png

Montessori Children's

Centres

Pre-School, Kindergarten, DayCare, After School Care

Learn by Doing. 

7 CALGARY LOCATIONS

SOUTH WEST

 

Britannia Montessori Centre 

3 Windsor Cr SW 

(403) 253-8023

britannia@montcc.ca

Babycare Montessori Centre 

4657 Macleod Trail SW 

(403) 243-2645

babycare@montcc.ca

Alpine Montessori Centre 

3140 41 St SW 

(403) 249-9474

alpine@montcc.ca

SOUTH EAST

Bonavista Montessori Centre

463 Lake Newell Cr SE 

(403) 278-1894

bonavista@montcc.ca

NORTH WEST 

Ranchlands Montessori Centre 

1203 Ranchlands Blvd NW 

(403) 239-7432

ranchlands@montcc.ca

NORTH EAST

Carousel Montessori Centre 

100 Castlebrook Way NE 

(403) 293-1365

carousel@montcc.ca

Michael’s Montessori Preschool 

1316 Falconridge Dr NE

(403) 293-7365

michaels@montcc.ca

Contact
bottom of page